SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Central Oregon Coast Events Calendar

The Best Things to Do at Salishan and Beyond

Plan your stay at Salishan Spa & Golf Resort around one of many major events or festivals on the central Oregon Coast, or find things to do in the nearby cities of Lincoln City and Newport!

Show:
You are here:

Friday, September 1, 2017

Steve Hale

Steve Hale

September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Steve Hale Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Steve Hale

Steve Hale

September 1, 2017 September 2, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Steve Hale Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Friday, September 8, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

September 8, 2017 September 9, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017

Karen Anne Matthews

Karen Anne Matthews

September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Karen Anne Matthews Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Karen Anne Matthews

Karen Anne Matthews

September 15, 2017 September 16, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Karen Anne Matthews Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, September 22, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

September 22, 2017 September 23, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

September 29, 2017 September 30, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge