SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Central Oregon Coast Events Calendar

The Best Things to Do at Salishan and Beyond

Plan your stay at Salishan Spa & Golf Resort around one of many major events or festivals on the central Oregon Coast, or find things to do in the nearby cities of Lincoln City and Newport!

Show:
You are here:

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Heather Keizur

Heather Keizur

June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Heather Keizur Live in the Attic Lounge

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

4th of July Party

July 4, 2017 July 4, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

A chance to relive the simple days with great food, games, music, and more all on our event lawn at Salishan

Friday, July 7, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

July 7, 2017 July 8, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

July 7, 2017 July 8, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, July 14, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

July 14, 2017 July 15, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

July 14, 2017 July 15, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, July 21, 2017

Key of Dreams

Key of Dreams

July 21, 2017 July 22, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Key of Dreams Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Key of Dreams

Key of Dreams

July 21, 2017 July 22, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Key of Dreams Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, July 28, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

July 28, 2017 July 29, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge