SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Central Oregon Coast Events Calendar

The Best Things to Do at Salishan and Beyond

Plan your stay at Salishan Spa & Golf Resort around one of many major events or festivals on the central Oregon Coast, or find things to do in the nearby cities of Lincoln City and Newport!

Show:
You are here:

Friday, June 2, 2017

Shelly Rudolph

Shelly Rudolph

June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Shelly Rudolph Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Shelly Rudolph

Shelly Rudolph

June 2, 2017 June 3, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Shelly Rudolph Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, June 9, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

June 9, 2017 June 10, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Friday, June 16, 2017

Karen Anne Matthews

Karen Anne Matthews

June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Karen Anne Matthews Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Karen Anne Matthews

Karen Anne Matthews

June 16, 2017 June 17, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Karen Anne Matthews Live in the Attic Lounge

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Kat Cogswell

Kat Cogswell

June 23, 2017 June 24, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Kat Cogswell Live in the Attic Lounge

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017

Heather Keizur

Heather Keizur

June 30, 2017 July 1, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Heather Keizur Live in the Attic Lounge