SCROLL TO EXPLORE

Central Oregon Coast Events Calendar

The Best Things to Do at Salishan and Beyond

Plan your stay at Salishan Spa & Golf Resort around one of many major events or festivals on the central Oregon Coast, or find things to do in the nearby cities of Lincoln City and Newport!

Show:
You are here:

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Heather Keizur

Heather Keizur

October 6, 2017 October 7, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Heather Keizur Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Heather Keizur

Heather Keizur

October 6, 2017 October 7, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Heather Keizur Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

October 13, 2017 October 14, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Barbara Lusch

Barbara Lusch

October 13, 2017 October 14, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Barbara Lusch Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

October 20, 2017 October 21, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Beth Willis

Beth Willis

October 20, 2017 October 21, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Beth Willis Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Key of Dreams

Key of Dreams

October 27, 2017 October 28, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Key of Dreams Live in the Attic Lounge

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Key of Dreams

Key of Dreams

October 27, 2017 October 28, 2017 Salishan Spa & Golf Resort

Key of Dreams Live in the Attic Lounge

Tuesday, October 31, 2017